Admission

Marian University Articulation
 
The Community College of Qatar (CCQ) has entered into an articulation agreement with Marian University, Indianapolis (MU) in July 2017 to establish a 2+2 Business Program, allowing for credit transfer between CCQ and MU leading to the award of the Business Management Degree from the Byrum School of Business, Marian University, Indianapolis. CCQ students, once having completed their Associate Degree, may apply to a bachelor’s degree at MU with Byrum School of Business.
 
Eligibility

For CCQ students to be admitted to the 2+2 BDP, they must have a minimum of 523 TOEFL/PBT, TOEFL/IBT 69, TOEFL/CBT 193, IELT 6.0 or an equivalent. English language proficiency equivalency could be one (1) year of academic study in English or an earned grade of C or higher in Composition I and II at CCQ. Students must have earned a grade of C- or higher in each of the courses submitted for credit transfer.
For more information about the international admission process at Marian University, click here.
 
Scholarships

CCQ students that are eligible for applying to the 2+2 BDP area also eligible to apply to MU academic, fine arts, and athletic scholarships. MU will consider CCQ students who meet the relevant criteria for scholarship benefits at MU.  Decisions on the awarding of scholarships are at the sole discretion of MU.

To view the detailed degree curriculum sequence map, click here.

Marian University Articulation

ــــــ
All Copyrights Reserved © CCQ 2017
Facebook Twitter instagram YouTube

القبول

أبرمت كلية المجتمع في قطر اتفاقية تجسير مع جامعة مريان بمدينة إنديانابوليس الأمريكية في يوليو 2017 من أجل تأسيس برنامج إدارة الأعمال بنظام الدراسة (2+2)، ما يتيح تحويل المقررات بين كلية المجتمع في قطر وجامعة مريان والحصول على شهادة في إدارة الأعمال من كلية بايروم لإدارة لأعمال في جامعة مريان بمدينة إنديانابوليس. وسيتمكن طلاب كلية المجتمع في قطر فور حصولهم على شهادة الدبلوم المشارك، من التقدم للحصول على شهادة البكالوريوس في كلية بايروم للأعمال في جامعة مريان.

شروط القبول

يتعين على طلاب كلية المجتمع في قطر الراغبين بالالتحاق ببرنامج إدارة الأعمال (2+2)، أن يكونوا حائزين على علامة لا تقل عن 523 في TOEFL/PBT، و69 TOEFL/IBT، 193 TOEFL/CBT، و6.0 IELT أو ما يعادلها. ويتعين عليهم أيضًا إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية بما يعادل سنة واحدة من الدراسة الأكاديمية باللغة الإنجليزية أو الحصول على درجة (C) أو أعلى في الكتابة الإنشائية 1 والكتابة الإنشائية 2، والحصول على درجة (C) في كل من المقررات المقدمة للتحويل.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عملية قبول الطلاب الدوليين في جامعة مريان، يرجى الضغط هنا.

المنح الدراسية

طلاب كلية المجتمع في قطر المؤهلون للتقديم في برنامج إدارة الأعمال (2 + 2)، هم مؤهلون أيضًا لتقديم طلب للحصول على منح دراسية أكاديمية في جامعة مريان في الفنون الجميلة والألعاب الرياضية. سوف تنظر جامعة مريان في طلبات طلاب كلية المجتمع في قطر الذين يستوفون معايير الحصول على المنح الدراسية. وتتخذ جامعة مريان وحدها القرارات المتعلقة بتقديم المنح الدراسية.

للاطلاع على مخطط تسلسل المنهج الدراسي المفصلة، يرجى الضغط هنا.

التجسير مع جامعة مريان

ــــــ