About CCQ

President's Message

President.png

In the Name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful

Dear Students,
On behalf of the entire Community College of Qatar (CCQ) family, I would like to welcome you to our outstanding national educational institution.

Established in 2010, CCQ has grown to become one of the nation’s leading education establishments contributing to the development of qualified national cadres and the reinforcement of the competitive capacities of public institutions, with a variety of specialized academic and training programs aiming at meeting the increasing and evolving needs of the Qatari labor market.

At CCQ, we are proud of the contribution we make to the career development of thousands of highly qualified professionals. At the same time, we are always looking to the future, and examining new ways to support the nation’s priorities. CCQ has made significant progress towards offering more diverse and specialized academic programs. In addition, we have sought to attract the most qualified and experienced academic and administrative staff to join CCQ across various departments and sectors at our multiple campuses.

CCQ has also continued to enhance its partnerships with national and international educational institutions to open new learning horizons, provide fresh opportunities for its students, and to employ the best international academic practices and programs in line with our national identity.

Additionally, strong ties with state-level institutions have been developed with the aim of exploring their needs and introducing diversified programs capable of supporting the labor market with qualified professionals who can harness such learning opportunities to realize their ambitions, and contribute to furthering the progress of the Qatari community.

We will continue our strenuous efforts and unwavering commitment to creating a healthy learning environment that promotes creativity and excellence, as we work towards achieving the goals of the Qatar National Vision 2030, in collaboration with the wider CCQ family and all of our partners.

I wish each of you successful and fruitful study at CCQ.

Dr. Mohamed Al-Naemi,
President, Community College of Qatar

President's Message

ــــــ
All Copyrights Reserved © CCQ 2017
Facebook Twitter instagram YouTube

عن الكلية

رسالة رئيس الكلية

President.png

 

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

الطلبة الأعزاء،
يطيب لي، باسمي واسم منتسبي كلية المجتمع في قطر، أن أرحب بكم جميعًا في هذا الصرح التعليمي الوطني المتميز.

لقد نجحت كلية المجتمع في قطر، منذ تأسيسها في عام 2010، في الازدهار والنمو لتصبح واحدة من المؤسسات التعليمية الريادية في الدولة التي تسهم في إعداد الكوادر الوطنية المؤهلة وتعزيز القدرات التنافسية للمؤسسات الحكومية من خلال تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج الأكاديمية والتدريبية المتخصصة التي تهدف إلى تلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة والمتطورة لسوق العمل القطري.

إننا نفخر في كلية المجتمع في قطر بمساهمتنا في التطوير المهني لآلاف المتخصصين المؤهلين، وفي الوقت نفسه، نتطلع دائمًا إلى المستقبل ونختبر طرقًا جديدة لدعم الأولويات الوطنية. فقد حققت كلية المجتمع في قطر نقلة نوعية من خلال تقديم برامج أكاديمية أكثر تنوعًا وتخصصًا، بالإضافة إلى استقطاب أفضل الكفاءات الأكاديمية والإدارية المتخصصة للانضمام لفريق عمل الكلية والتوسع في مباني جديدة.

كما واصلت الكلية تعزيز شراكاتها مع المؤسسات التعليمية الوطنية والعالمية لفتح آفاق وفرص تعليمية جديدة لأبنائنا وبناتنا ومواكبة أفضل الممارسات والبرامج الأكاديمية العالمية بما يتناسب وهويتنا الوطنية.

كذلك نجحت الكلية في تأسيس روابط قوية مع مؤسسات الدولة الحيوية للتعاون معها لدراسة احتياجات الدولة وطرح وتطوير البرامج المتنوعة التي من شأنها رفد سوق العمل بكوادر مؤهلة تحقق طموح الأفراد والمجتمع بالحصول على فرص تعليمية تمكنهم من الإسهام في تحقيق التطور المنشود للمجتمع القطري.

وسنواصل سعينا الحثيث لخلق بيئة تعليمية محفزة وداعمة للإبداع والتميز نحو تحقيق أهداف رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030، وذلك بالتعاون مع كافة منتسبي كلية المجتمع في قطر وشركائنا في شتى القطاعات.

أتمنى لكم جميعًا التوفيق والسداد.

الدكتور/ محمد إبراهيم النعيمي
رئيس كلية المجتمع في قطر

رسالة رئيس الكلية

ــــــ