Apply for Admission

New students wishing to enrol at CCQ should be either Qataris or born to Qatari mothers. They should pass the English language test (Accuplacer) or submit their IELTS or TOEFL certificates. After passing the test, the applicants should head to the Admission Section at Lusail Campus (male / female) to submit the required documents within the admission timeline.
Any official document submitted to the Admission Section will not be retrieved by the student.

Documents Required for New Qatari Students:
- A certificate of national service or an exemption certificate from the Qatari Armed Forces (Male only).
- The original Qatari high school certificate or its equivalent, noting that copies of the certificate will not be accepted. If the certificate was obtained from outside Qatar or from a private school in Qatar, an equivalent certificate must be obtained from the Ministry of Education and Higher Education. You can visit the online portal for Equivalency/Attestation of Certificates for more information and to have your certificate attested.
- A copy of the applicant’s valid Qatari ID card.
- Accuplacer test with a minimum score of 150 points or the IELTS certificate with a minimum score of 3.
- The Medical Report

Documents Required for New Students born to Qatari Mothers:
- The original Qatari high school certificate or its equivalent, noting that copies of the certificate will not be accepted. If the certificate was obtained from a private school in Qatar, an equivalent certificate must be obtained from Ministry of Education and Higher Education. You can visit the online portal for Equivalency/Attestation of Certificates for more information and to have your certificate attested.
- Certificates of Grades 10 and 11, provided that the student studied them within the State of Qatar or submitting a letter from the Ministry of Ministry of Education and Higher Education - Attestation and Equivalency Section stating that the student has studied all the secondary stages within the State of Qatar. Copies of certificates will not be accepted.
- Official birth certificate from the Ministry of Public Health (a copy will not be accepted).
- A copy of the applicant’s valid Qatari ID card
- A copy of the mother's valid Qatari ID card
- Accuplacer test with a minimum score of 150 points or the IELTS certificate with a minimum score of 3.
- Medical Report

If you meet all the requirements, click here to submit your application electronically (only online applications will be considered). Then, pay the required admission fees of QR 200 through the online payment system.

New Student

ــــــ
All Copyrights Reserved © CCQ 2021
Facebook Twitter instagram YouTube

تقديم طلب القبول

يشترط في أي طالب جديد يرغب في الالتحاق بالكلية أن يكون قطري الجنسية أو من أبناء القطريات. ويتعين على مقدم الطلب اجتياز اختبار تحديد المستوى (Accuplacer) أو تقديم شهادة IELTS أو TOEFL ، ثم الحضور إلى قسم القبول بمبنى لوسيل (طلاب/ طالبات) مع إحضار المستندات المطلوبة ضمن مواعيد القبول . علما بأن قسم القبول يحتفظ بجميع المستندات التي يقدمها الطالب، ولا يمكن للطالب استرجاعها.

الوثائق والمستندات المطلوبة للقطريين (طالب جديد):
- شهادة تأدية الخدمة الوطنية أو كتاب الإعفاء من الخدمة الوطنية من القوات المسلحة القطرية (للبنين فقط).
- النسخة الأصلية من شهادة الثانوية العامة القطرية أو ما يعادلها، علما بأنه لن يتم قبول نسخة مطبوعة من الشهادة. أما إذا كانت الشهادة من خارج دولة قطر أو من مدرسة خاصة داخل قطر، فيجب معادلتها من قسم تصديق ومعادلة الشهادات بوزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي.
- صورة عن البطاقة الشخصية سارية الصلاحية.
- نتيجة اختبار تحديد المستوى (Accuplacer) للغة الإنجليزية بمعدل لا يقل عن 150 درجة، أو شهادة IELTS بمعدل لا يقل عن 3 درجات.
- تقرير الفحص الطبي.

الوثائق والمستندات المطلوبة لأبناء القطريات (طالب جديد):
- النسخة الأصلية من شهادة الثانوية العامة القطرية أو ما يعادلها، علما بأنه لن يتم قبول نسخ مطبوعة من الشهادات. إذا كانت الشهادة من مدرسة خاصة داخل قطر، يجب معادلتها من قسم تصديق ومعادلة الشهادات بوزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي.
- شهادتي الصفين الأول والثاني الثانوي على أن يكون الطالب قد أتمهما داخل دولة قطر، أو تقديم كتاب من قسم تصديق ومعادلة الشهادات بوزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي يفيد بأن الطالب درس جميع مراحل الثانوية داخل دولة قطر، علما بأنه لن يتم قبول نسخ مطبوعة من الشهادات.
- مستخرج رسمي من شهادة الميلاد من وزارة الصحة العامة، علما بأنه لن يتم قبول نسخة مطبوعة منه.
- صورة عن البطاقة الشخصية للطالب سارية الصلاحية.
- صورة عن البطاقة الشخصية للأم سارية الصلاحية.
- نتيجة اختبار تحديد المستوى (Accuplacer) للغة الإنجليزية بمعدل لا يقل عن 150 درجة، أو شهادة IELTS بمعدل لا يقل عن 3 درجات.
- تقرير الفحص الطبي.

إن كنت مستوفيا للشروط، يُرجى تعبئة طلب القبول الإلكتروني، علما بأنه لن يتم النظر في الطلب إن لم يكن الكترونيا. ثم قم بسداد رسوم القبول (200 ريال قطري فقط) عبرنظام الدفع الإلكتروني.

طالب جديد

ــــــ