Academic Advising

Campus Email Telephone Academic Advisor
Lusail Male Campus Ghaith.alajmi@ccq.edu.qa44011588

Ghaith Alajmi

Head of Advising Section

Lusail Male/Female Campuses Mostafa.Badawi@ccq.edu.qa44011414Mostafa Badawi

Lusail Male Campus

West Bay Campus

mustafa.jaber@ccq.edu.qa44011426Mustafa Jaber
Lusail Female Campus nahed.alzoabi@ccq.edu.qa44011350Nahed Al-Zoabi
Lusail Female Campus alreem.almenhali@ccq.edu.qa44011377Alreem Al-Menhali

Lusail Female Campus

West Bay Campus

Alanod.Ali@ccq.edu.qa44011644Alanod Ali
Lusail Female Campus Rahma.Alathbah@ccq.edu.qa44011651Rahma Al-Athba
Lusail Female Campus Alya.Alhajri@ccq.edu.qa44011654Alya Al-Hajri
Lusail Female Campus Sabika.Alshahwani@ccq.edu.qa44016913Sabika Alshahwani
C- Ring Campus Amina.Fatah@ccq.edu.qa44011591Amina Fatah

Lusail Female Campus

West Bay Campus

aroaa.moosa@ccq.edu.qa Aroaa Moosa

 Lusail Male/Female Campuses

West Bay Campus

maisoun.sewilam@ccq.edu.qa Maisoun Sewilam

Contact us

ــــــ
All Copyrights Reserved © CCQ 2017
Facebook Twitter instagram YouTube